In our owner-run specialist shop you can test the most modern hearing systems free of charge and without obligation. We also offer you the highest quality advice, products and hearing aid accessories.

Our professional support for the fitting of hearing aids and otoplastics (custom-made ear pieces) meets the highest demands. Because our great goal is to satisfy you as a customer. Hearing means quality of life.

With our modern audiometer, we determine how well you can still hear. Whether for regular checks - as a basis for fitting hearing aids - for work. We precisely determine your hearing needs.

After fitting hearing aids, challenges can arise over time that we would like to master together with you. We are happy to take care of regular small aids such as cleaning your hearing systems and ear pieces.

Welcome to the specialist shop for

Hearing acoustics

At Easter 2020 I opened my owner-run specialist shop for hearing acoustics. I would like to invite you to speak to me about hearing-related topics!

I am pleased that I can welcome you to my side.

My name is Andreas Holz. My wife, my two children (Moritz, 4 years old and Josephine, 2 years old) and I have been living in beautiful Freiburg, St. Georgen, for over three years.

In 2014 I graduated as a hearing care professional. Since then I have been working as a branch manager. Since Easter Saturday 2020 I have my own modern listening studio in the Blumenstrasse in Freiburg St. Georgen.

Good hearing contributes a lot to a high quality of life. The sense of hearing enables us not only to take part in social life - be it in the family circle, with friends, at all kinds of appointments. But also to listen to our favorite music or to perceive nature (such as the twittering of birds or the chirping of crickets). Safety, for example in traffic, is also a central aspect of hearing perception.

It is my goal to maintain and improve your quality of hearing and thus also your quality of life. We would be happy to try out which hearing system is right for you.

People are different. It is the same with hearing and hearing loss. That's why I will take a lot of time for you to customize your hearing aids. I would like to achieve optimal hearing performance with empathy and careful work.

Discover us at Blumenstrasse 34, in Freiburg St. Georgen

Hearing aid accessories

New technologies are also becoming increasingly important in hearing aid acoustics

Whether a TV adapter that transmits the TV signal directly to your hearing systems via Bluetooth or a remote control that simplifies volume changes. Small technical aids make your everyday life easier. We carry the latest models from all well-known manufacturers and are happy to advise you on possible hearing solutions.

State-of-the-art measurement technology

 

 

Our equipment enables us to give you hearing systems that are precisely tailored to your hearing needs to try out.

Your feedback is very important to us; based on your answers and impressions, we can adjust the hearing aid even more specifically to your needs and wishes.

opening hours

MONDAY 9 am-12:45pm / 2pm-6pm
TUESDAY 9 am-12:45pm / 2pm-6pm
WEDNESDAY 9 am-12:45pm / 2pm-6pm
THURSDAY 9 am-12:45pm / 2pm-6pm
FRIDAY 9 a.m. - 12.45 p.m. & by appointment
  • 5 star review  Everything is wonderful. Mr. Holz showed himself to be extremely competent, patient and friendly during the house calls (mother in the retirement home). The hearing aids themselves are also great. Absolute recommendation.

    thumb Brigitte Meier

    5 star review  My husband's assessment: Mr. Holz is a pleasant person to talk to. His explanations are understandably well conveyed. He is trustworthy, highly recommended.

    thumb Karin Krueger

    5 star review  I have been a customer of Mr. Andreas Holz for years. He deals very well with my problems with the hearing aids and so far has always found a perfect solution. It was lucky for me that my ENT specialist recommended it to me years ago. He always treated me in a very friendly and professional manner and solved my hearing problem very well. I will gladly continue to seek his help. I would like to recommend him to others.

    thumb Annette Hoheisel
  • 5 star review  I am an absolutely satisfied customer. Mr. Holz and his employee, Mr. Metzen, provide comprehensive, competent and understandable advice. They are friendly, courteous and reliable. I can highly recommend Hörakustik Andreas Holz at any time.

    thumb Herbert Bitzer

    5 star review  Very good advice. I bought a new hearing aid, my second hearing aid, and I was informed in an extremely competent and very friendly manner. I can highly recommend the company Holz. Will buy there again. Many thanks to the wood team.

    thumb Heidi Schlemmer

Would you like advice on hearing systems, your tinnitus or customized hearing protection?

We are looking forward to your message!

en_GB
COVID-19
Important information
Dear customers,

we are still with ours despite the lockdown regular opening times there for her!

We ask you to wear a mask when entering the specialist shop. We contribute to the protection of all FFP2 masks! We have expanded our existing hygiene measures for you. We can also ventilate the studio!

Please only enter the shop if you feel healthy! The health of all of us is the greatest good in these difficult times!

Please call us to arrange an appointment. In this way we can protect each other in the best possible way.

We are at your disposal as usual in these difficult times with all of our services!

Stay healthy!

Your team from Andreas Holz Hörakustik
COVID-19
Important information
Dear customers,

we are still with ours despite the lockdown regular opening times there for her!

We ask you to wear a mask when entering the specialist shop. We contribute to the protection of all FFP2 masks! We have expanded our existing hygiene measures for you. We can also ventilate the studio!

Please only enter the shop if you feel healthy! The health of all of us is the greatest good in these difficult times!

Please call us to arrange an appointment. In this way we can protect each other in the best possible way.

We are at your disposal as usual in these difficult times with all of our services!

Stay healthy!

Your team from Andreas Holz Hörakustik

In unserem inhabergeführten Fachgeschäft können Sie kostenfrei und unverbindlich modernste Hörsysteme testen. Weiterhin bieten wir Ihnen hochwertigste Beratung, Produkte und Hörgeräte-Zubehör.

Unsere professionelle Begleitung der Anpassung von Hörgeräten und Otoplastiken (maßangefertigte Ohrstücke) entspricht allerhöchsten Ansprüchen. Denn Sie als Kunde zufrieden zu stellen, ist unser großes Ziel. Hören bedeutet Lebensqualität.

Mit unserem modernen Audiometer ermitteln wir, wie gut Sie noch hören. Ob zur regelmäßigen Überprüfung - als Basis der Anpassung von Hörgeräten - für den Beruf. Wir ermitteln präzise Ihren Hörbedarf.

Nach der Anpassung von Hörgeräten, können sich im Laufe der Zeit Herausforderungen ergeben die wir mit Ihnen zusammen meistern möchten. Regelmäßige kleine Hilfen wie die Reinigung Ihrer Hörsysteme und Ohrstücke, übernehmen wir sehr gerne.

Herzlich Willkommen im Fachgeschäft für

Hörakustik

An Ostern 2020 habe ich mein inhabergeführtes Fachgeschäft für Hörakustik eröffnet. Ich möchte Sie einladen, mich bei Themen rund ums Hören gerne anzusprechen!

Es freut mich, dass ich Sie auf meiner Seite begrüßen darf.

Mein Name ist Andreas Holz. Meine Frau, meine beiden Kinder (Moritz, 4 Jahre und Josephine, 2 Jahre) und ich wohnen nun seit über drei Jahren im schönen Freiburg, St. Georgen.

Im Jahr 2014 habe ich den Meister als Hörakustiker absolviert. Seither war ich als Filialleiter tätig. Seit Karsamstag 2020 habe ich jetzt mein eigenes, modernes Hörstudio in der Blumenstraße in Freiburg St. Georgen.

Gutes Hören trägt sehr viel zu einer hohen Lebensqualität bei. Der Hörsinn ermöglicht uns nicht nur die Teilnahme am sozialen Leben – sei es im Familienkreis, mit Freunden, bei Terminen jeglicher Art. Doch auch das Hören der Lieblingsmusik oder die Wahrnehmung der Natur (wie beispielsweise Vogelgezwitscher oder das Zirpen der Grillen). Auch die Sicherheit, beispielsweise im Straßenverkehr, ist ein zentraler Aspekt der Hörwahrnehmung.

Mein Ziel ist es, Ihre Hör- und damit auch Lebensqualität zu erhalten und wieder zu verbessern. Gerne probieren wir zusammen, welches Hörsystem für Sie das richtige ist.

Menschen sind verschieden. So ist es auch mit dem Hören und einer Hörminderung. Deshalb werde ich mir viel Zeit für Sie nehmen, Ihre Hörgeräte induviduell anzupassen. Hierbei möchte ich mit Einfühlungsvermögen und sorgfältiger Arbeit eine optimale Hörleistung erreichen.

Entdecken Sie uns in der Blumenstraße 34, in Freiburg St. Georgen

Hörsystem Zubehör

Neue Technologien werden auch in der Hörgeräteakustik immer wichtiger

Ob ein TV Adapter, der das Fernsehsignal direkt per Bluetooth auf Ihre Hörsysteme überträgt oder eine Fernbedienung, die den Lautstärkewechsel vereinfacht. Kleine technische Hilfen erleichtern Ihnen den Alltag. Wir führen die neuesten Modelle aller namehaften Hersteller und beraten Sie sehr gerne zu möglichen Hörlösungen.

Modernste Messtechnik

 

 

Unsere Ausstattung ermöglicht es uns, Ihnen exakt auf Ihren Hörbedarf abgestimmte Hörsysteme zum Ausprobieren mit nach Hause zu geben.

Dabei ist uns Ihre Rückmeldung sehr wichtig, aufgrund Ihrer Antworten und Eindrücke können wir das Hörgerät noch gezielter auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche einstellen.

Öffnungszeiten

MONTAG 9-12:45 Uhr / 14-18 Uhr
DIENSTAG 9-12:45 Uhr / 14-18 Uhr
MITTWOCH 9-12:45 Uhr / 14-18 Uhr
DONNERSTAG 9-12:45 Uhr / 14-18 Uhr
FREITAG 9-12:45 Uhr & nach Vereinbarung
  • 5 star review  Alles wunderbar. Herr Holz sich bei den Hausbesuchen (Mutter im Seniorenheim) äußerst kompetent, geduldig und freundlich gezeigt. Auch die Hörgeräte selbst sind top. Absolute Weiterempfehlung.

    thumb Brigitte Meier

    5 star review  Die Bewertung meines Mannes: Herr Holz ist ein angenehmer Gesprächspartner. Seine Erläuterungen sind verständlich gut übermittelt. Er ist vertrauenswürdig, sehr zu empfehlen.

    thumb Karin Krueger

    5 star review  Bin schon jahrelang Kundin von Herrn Andreas Holz. Er geht sehr gut auf meine Probleme mit den Hörgeräten ein und fand bisher immer eine perfekte Lösung. Es war ein Glück für mich, dass meine HNO- Ärztin ihn mir vor Jahren bestens empfohlen hat. Er hat mich immer sehr freundlich und fachgerecht behandelt und mein Hörproblem bestens gelöst. Ich werde gern weiterhin seine Hilfe beanspruchen. Ich möchte ihn hiermit bestens weiter empfehlen.

    thumb Annette Hoheisel
  • 5 star review  Ich bin ein absoluter zufriedener Kunde. Herr Holz und sein Mitarbeiter, Herr Metzen beraten umfassend, kompetent und verständlich. Sie sind freundlich, zuvorkommend und zuverlässig. Ich kann die Firma Hörakustik Andreas Holz jederzeit bestens empfehlen.

    thumb Herbert Bitzer

    5 star review  Sehr gute Beratung. Habe hier ein neues, mein 2. Hörgerät, gekauft und bin äußerst kompetent und sehr freundlich informiert worden. Kann die Firma Holz sehr empfehlen. Werde wieder dort kaufen. Vielen Dank an das Team Holz.

    thumb Heidi Schlemmer

Sie wünschen eine Beratung zum Thema Hörsysteme, Ihrem Tinnitus oder einem angepasstem Gehörschutz?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

de_DE
COVID-19
Wichtige Informationen
Liebe Kundinnen, liebe Kunden,

wir sind auch trotz Lockdown weiterhin zu unseren regulären Öffnungszeiten für Sie da!

Wir bitten Sie, bei Betreten des Fachgeschäftes unbedingt eine Maske zu tragen. Wir tragen zum Schutz aller FFP2-Masken! Unsere bestehenden Hygienemaßnahmen haben wir für Sie erweitert. Wir können auch im Studio querlüften!

Bitte betreten Sie das Fachgeschäft nur, wenn Sie sich gesund fühlen! Unser aller Gesundheit ist in diesen schweren Zeit das höchste Gut!

Melden Sie sich bitte telefonisch zur Absprache eines Termins. So können wir uns gegenseitig bestmöglich schützen.

Wir stehen Ihnen in dieser schweren Zeit mit all unseren Leistungen wie gewohnt zur Verfügung!

Bleiben Sie gesund!

Ihr Team von Andreas Holz Hörakustik
COVID-19
Wichtige Informationen
Liebe Kundinnen, liebe Kunden,

wir sind auch trotz Lockdown weiterhin zu unseren regulären Öffnungszeiten für Sie da!

Wir bitten Sie, bei Betreten des Fachgeschäftes unbedingt eine Maske zu tragen. Wir tragen zum Schutz aller FFP2-Masken! Unsere bestehenden Hygienemaßnahmen haben wir für Sie erweitert. Wir können auch im Studio querlüften!

Bitte betreten Sie das Fachgeschäft nur, wenn Sie sich gesund fühlen! Unser aller Gesundheit ist in diesen schweren Zeit das höchste Gut!

Melden Sie sich bitte telefonisch zur Absprache eines Termins. So können wir uns gegenseitig bestmöglich schützen.

Wir stehen Ihnen in dieser schweren Zeit mit all unseren Leistungen wie gewohnt zur Verfügung!

Bleiben Sie gesund!

Ihr Team von Andreas Holz Hörakustik